TOILET

/ˈtoilit/

Noun: A large bowl for urinating or defecating into, typically plumbed into a sewage system and with a flushing mechanism.
Verb: Assist or supervise (someone, esp. an infant or invalid) in using a toilet.

Source: Google.com

04162012

Lumpy. What did I eat yesterday?

  • Beef & Blue Cheese and Hawaiian pizza from Uncle Fatih’s (1 slice each)
  • Udon with fishballs, Chinese vegetables (name unknown…), and beef brisket
  • Oatmeal and a banana
  • A few chocolate enrobed espresso beans

Skipped lunch to read Game of Thrones. It was first published in 1996, and 5 books in the series have been published to date, while 2 more are on the way.  I borrowed the first book that I’m reading now, but I don’t want to give it back anymore. I guess I’ll have to get my own copy!

Leave a Reply

